How to Collect Dec Pages in 1 Click With Real Customer Examples

FeaturingThomas McKee & Dirk Zeigler (both (ex) HUG board members and Canopy Connect Customers) + Tolga Tezel (CEO & Founder, Canopy Connect)

March 2, 10am PT (11am MT, noon CT, 1pm ET)

Join on March 2nd to hear how Canopy Connect helps you collect insurance information from your prospects and clients in 1 click & instantly receive all of your prospect’s insurance information for all their personal lines.

Our special guest, Thomas McKee, will be sharing how he has a long time HawkSoft user is now using Canopy Connect to delight his prospects & get them quotes faster, and saving time while doing so. Sign up below 👇

Mini-ad

Book a 1:1 demo right now!